*New Album due for release in 2020 on Creative Sources Recordings!*

Released 2016.
Recorded & Mixed by Richard Belkner at Free Energy Device Studios. Mastered by Philip Rex, July 2016. 

Cover photograph by Paulo Tavares Pereira.
Thanks to Phil and Simon.

Released 2017.
All tracks recorded by Peter Nelson for broadcast on Fine Music 102.5FM, (minus track 4, recorded by Sam Gill). 

These live performances are primarily collective improvisations, with allusions to several compositions by Novak Manojlovic & Sam Gill.

Released 2016. Free improvisations by some of the members of Microfiche.
Mixed by Richard Belkner at Free Energy Device. Unmastered. Max Alduca – double bass (tracks 1-3) .
Holly Conner – drums & percussion (all except 2). Sam Gill – alto saxophone (tracks 3-5); piano (track 1).
Phillippa Murphy-Haste – clarinet (all except track 4).